about us

The enterprise «Alliance Company» has been based in November, 2002. For today the company has own production where some shops effectively work, being engaged in various kinds of works on metal machining. 

«Trying to keep up to date, our company constantly develops – the new modern equipment, including machine tools with ЧПУ is bought, regularly extends not only goods assortment, but also a spectrum of rendered services.
«Alliance Company» regularly participates in electronic auctions, performing goods deliveries under public contracts. For example, last year our company has won auction on production and installation in Moscow garbage ploshchadkok-containers with closed top.


Having proved as the reliable partner in complex supply of the enterprises, the company has been noted by the Certificate «Diligent supplier» with entering in the state register of diligent suppliers of the Russian Federation. Also «Alliance Company» is the winner in a nomination «the Company of Year - 2011 in wholesale trade.
Thereupon, that we are engaged not only metal working as can seem at first sight would be desirable to emphasize. Undoubtedly, metal - our elements, but all the same our "skate" is a complex supply of the enterprises. To work with us it is favourable — the ideal ratio of the price and quality speaks for itself.
Lets be glad to see and your company among our partners and friends!»

Yours faithfully, the general director of the enterprise «Alliance of Kompani» Michael

О компании

Предприятие «Альянс Компани» было основано в ноябре 2002 года. На сегодняшний день  компания имеет собственное производство, где эффективно работают несколько цехов, занимаясь различными видами работ по механической обработке металла.

 

«Стараясь идти в ногу со временем, наша компания постоянно развивается - закупается новое современное оборудование, в т.ч. станки с ЧПУ, регулярно расширяется не только ассортимент продукции, но и спектр оказываемых услуг.

«Альянс Компани»  регулярно участвует в электронных аукционах, осуществляя поставки продукции по государственным контрактам.

Зарекомендовав себя надёжным партнёром в комплексном снабжении предприятий, компания была отмечена Сертификатом «Добросовестный поставщик» с занесением в государственный реестр добросовестных поставщиков Российской Федерации. Также «Альянс Компани» является победителем в номинации «Компания Года - 2011 в оптовой торговле.

В этой связи, хотелось бы сделать акцент на то, что мы занимаемся не только металлообработкой, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Бесспорно, металл - наша стихия, но всё-таки наш «конёк» - это комплексное снабжение предприятий. Работать с нами выгодно - идеальное соотношение цены и качества говорит само за себя.

Будем рады видеть и вашу компанию среди наших партнёров и друзей!»

 

С уважением, генеральный директор предприятия «Альянс Компани» Гусев Михаил